Board Appointments & Committees



District 1 - John Meeks, Chair
Middle & Lower Suwannee River & Withlacoochee River Task Force
Canvassing Board
Value Adjustment Board
North Florida Regional Planning Council
Resiliency Florida Board of Directors
Transportation Disadvantage
Water Policy Planning
Court Facilities

District 2 - Rock Meeks, Vice Chair
Career Source (CLM)
Florida Leaders Organized for Water
Greenways and Trails
Nature Coast State Trail
Northern Turnpike Task Force

District 3 - 
County Agent Advisory Board
Canvasing Board - Alternate

District 4 - Lilly Rooks
Nature Coast Oyster Alliance
Small County Coalition Board of Directors

District 5 - Matt Brooks
North Florida Economic Development Partnership Board of Directors
Suncoast Corridor Task Force
Tourist Development Council
Transportation Disadvantaged
Nature Coast Business Development
Value Adjustment Board
Levy County Jail Diversion Planning Committee