Meet Your Commissioners



Levy County Commission Contacts

310 School Street
P.O. Box 310
Bronson, FL 32621
Phone: (352) 486-5218
Fax: (352) 486-5167

John Meeks, Commissioner - District 1 (Term Ends 2024):
Rock Meeks, Commissioner - District 2 (Term Ends 2026):
Desiree Mills, Vice Chair - District 3 (Term Ends 2024):
Tim Hodge, Commissioner - District 4 (Term Ends 2026):
Matt Brooks, Chair - District 5 (Term Ends 2024):

Contact All Commissioners

The Board of County Commissioners is comprised of five members, representing five districts, who are elected to four-year terms.  Commissioners must reside in one of the five districts to qualify for office although they are elected "at large" by all voters in the County. The Commissioners approve the county's operating and capital budgets.  Board Meeting Minutes and Audio can be found here.