Building Department

Building Department

Related
Pages

Levy County Building Department Contacts

622 E. Hathaway Ave
P.O. Box 672
Bronson, FL 32621
Phone: (352) 486-5198
Fax: (352) 486-5246

David Meyer - Building Official: meyer-david@levycounty.org
Wendy Feagle - Permitting: feagle-wendy@levycounty.org
Dawn Sutton - Permitting: sutton-dawn@levycounty.org
Lisa Bonno - Permitting: bonno-lisa@levycounty.org
Kim Durrance - Office Manager/Licensing: durrance-kim@levycounty.org
Julie Suddeth - Inspector/Plans Examiner: suddeth-julie@levycounty.org
Bernard Cox - Inspector: cox-bernard@levycounty.org

The Building Department is tasked with the enforcement of the building codes, construction industry licensing laws, national flood insurance program requirements and other regulations as mandated by the Federal and State governments, as well as County Ordinances as adopted for unincorporated Levy County. 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
(No payments after 3:30 P.M.)