Staff Directory

Home

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Agriculture Center Ed Jennings Director edjennin@ufl.edu (352)-486-5131
Animal Services David Weatherford Director weatherford-david@levycounty.org (352)-486-5138
Board Administration Wilbur Dean County Coordinator dean-wilbur@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
County Commission John Meeks Commissioner, Chair district1@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
County Commission Rock Meeks Commissioner, Vice Chair district2@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
County Commission Lilly Rooks Commissioner district4@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
County Commission Matt Brooks Commissioner district5@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
Development David Meyer Building Official meyer-david@levycounty.org (352)-486-5198
Emergency Management John MacDonald Director johnmacdonald@levycounty.org (352)-486-5213
Grants Tony Parker Coordinator parker-anthony@levycounty.org
Hazardous Waste Benny Jerrels Director jerrels-benny@levycounty.org (352)-486-3300
Human Resources Jacqueline Martin Manager martin-jacqueline@levycounty.org (352)-486-5219
Maintenance Jimmy Jones Director jones-jimmy@levycounty.org (352)-486-5215
Mosquito Control Matt Weldon Director weldon-matt@levycounty.org (352)-486-5127
Parks & Recreation Matt Weldon Director weldon-matt@levycounty.org (352)-486-5127
Planning & Zoning Stacey Hectus Director hectus-stacey@levycounty.org (352)-486-5405
Procurement Alicia Tretheway Coordinator tretheway-ali@levycounty.org (352)-486-5218
Public Safety Mitch Harrell Director mharrell@levydps.com (352)-486-5209
Recycling Rod Hastings Administrative Director hastings-rod@levycounty.org (352)-486-5129
Road Jessie Durrance Construction Superintendent durrance-jessie@levycounty.org (352)-486-5124
Transit Connie Conley Director conley-connie@levycounty.org (352)-486-3485
Veterans Services Robert Lowyns Director veteransoffice@levycounty.org (352)-486-5210
Water Jimmy Jones Director jones-jimmy@levycounty.org (352)-486-5376

© 2018 LEVY COUNTY, FLORIDA 310 School St. | Bronson, FL 32621 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.  

Phone: (352) 486-5218 

ADA Site Compliance-Accessibility Policy

Powered By Revize Login